The Winnetka Neighborhood Council will have elections on April 17, 2016, 1pm-5pm at the Winnetka Convention Center, 20122 Vanowen St, Winnetka, next to the Winnetka Bowl. About half the Board, which is 7 seats, are up for election. Candidates will be running for a 4 year term.

Any stakeholder who is at least 16 years old at the time of the election may vote. You may complete your voter registration form at home and bring it with you to the polls on election day, or you can complete it at the polls. Voter Registration Form.

The candidates are:

John Poer
Steven Fuhrman
Christian Ruiz
Benjamin Hill
Franklin Solis
Randolph Gracia
Tamicka Green
William Hilliard
Ajantha Sriramya
Matthew W. Gregorchuk
Daniel Erik Nystrom


View our Elections Page on EmpowerLA

Contact our Independent Election Administrator Howard Katchen